WACRA Executive Board

  
Executive Director
Dr. Hans E. Klein

WACRA, Inc.
23 Mackintosh Avenue
NEEDHAM (BOSTON), MA 02492 U.S.A.
hans.klein@wacra.org

  
 


Director Education
Dr. Amelia J. Klein
Education Consultant
BOSTON, MA  U.S.A.
amelia.klein@wacra.org

 

Director Development & Membership
Dr. Joëlle Hafsi

H.E.C.
MONTREAL, QUEBEC  CANADA
joel.hafsi@gmail.com
  

Director Information Systems
Dr. Stephen Hundley
Indiana University - Purdue University
INDIANAPOLIS, IN U.S.A. shundley@iupui.edu

 

Director Education Technology
Dr. Janice Nath
University of Houston - Downtown
Dept. of Urban Education
One Main St. C-430U
Houston, TX  U.S.A.
nathj@uhd.edu

 

Director Communication
Dr. Al Rosenbloom
Dominican University
River Forest, Illinois, U.S.A.

 
Director Public Relations
Dr. Lars Bengtsson

Blekinge Institute of Technology,
School of Management
PO Box 520
372 25 Ronneby SWEDEN
lars.bengtsson@bth.se
 

Director of Publications
Dr. Charles H. Patti
University of Denver
DENVER, CO U.S.A.
cpatti@du.edu

 

Director Business-Economics
Dr. Pavel Zufan

Mendel University
BRNO, CZECH REPUBLIC
zufan@mendelu.cz

  

Director Latin America
Prof. Eduardo Rosker
Knowment
Buenos Aires, Argentina
eduardo.rosker@wacra.org

Director Marketing
Dr. Pierre Mora
Bordeaux Ecole de Management
pierre.mora@kedgebs.com
 

Director Information Technology
David Stevenson

School of Marketing, Tourism & Languages
Napier University
EDINBURGH, SCOTLAND
d.stevenson@napier.ac.uk