WACRA Executive Board

  
Executive Director
Dr. Hans E. Klein

WACRA, Inc.
23 Mackintosh Avenue
NEEDHAM (BOSTON), MA 02492 U.S.A.
wacra@rcn.com

  
 


Director Education
Dr. Amelia J. Klein
Education Consultant
BOSTON, MA  U.S.A.
amelia.klein@wacra.org

 

Director Development & Membership
Dr. Joëlle Hafsi

H.E.C. (Ecole des Hautes Etudes Commerciales)
MONTREAL, QUEBEC  CANADA
joel.hafsi@gmail.com
  

Director Information Systems
Dr. Stephen Hundley
Indiana University -
Purdue University
INDIANAPOLIS, IN U.S.A. shundley@iupui.edu

 

Director Entrepreneurship
Dr. Ricardo Hernández Mogollon
Universidad de Extremadura
CACERES, SPAIN
ricardoh@arrakis.es

 

 
Director Communication
Dr. Al Rosenbloom
Dominican University
River Forest, Illinois, U.S.A.
arosenbloom@dom.edu 

Director Business-Economics
Dr. Pavel Zufan

Mendel University
BRNO, CZECH REPUBLIC
zufan@mendelu.cz

  

Director Latin America
Dr. Juan Alejandro Cortés
Universidad Pontificia Bolivariana
MEDELLIN, COLOMBIA
juan.cortes@upb.edu.co

 

Director Marketing
Prof. Jorge Mendoza Woodman
Pontificia Universidad
Católica del Peru
LIMA, PERU
jmendozaw@pucp.edu.pe
 

Director Information Technology
David Stevenson

Napier University
EDINBURGH, SCOTLAND
d.stevenson@napier.ac.uk