WACRA Advisory Board

   

Botswana
Dr. Mbaki A. Chamme
University of Botswana, GABORONE BOTSWANA
 

Canada
Dr. Taďeb Hafsi
H.E.C.
MONTREAL, CANADA
taieb.2.hafsi@hec.ca

 

Kenya
Dr. Peter Lewa
United States International University (USIU)
NAIROBI, KENYA
lewapm@usiu.ac.ke

 

Spain
Dr. Alfonso Vargas

Universidad de Huelva
Huelva, Spain
vargas@uhu.es

 

Sweden
Dr. Bengt Kjellén
School of Business
Stockholm University
Stockholm, Sweden
bengt.kjellen@hv.se

 

United States
Dr. Patricia Ann Brock
Institute for Professional Self-efficacy (IPS)
Office and On-site Training:
Somerville, NJ  U.S.A
Online Mentoring:
Skype: patricia.brock13
Email: doc@patriciabrock.com

Dr. Emilio Gonzalez
University of St. Thomas
HOUSTON, TX U.S.A.
gonzale@stthom.edu

Dr. Gloria Guzman Johannessen
Texas State University
San Marcos, Texas U.S.A
bgjohan@adelphia.net
gloria_johannessen@redlands.edu

Dr. Paula Jordan
National-Louis University
TAMPA, FL  U.S.A.
pjordan@nl.edu

Dr. Joseph A. McHugh
KM Associates
DEDHAM, MA  U.S.A.
jmchugh@bentley.edu

Dr. Peter W. Olson
EXEGY Partners, LLC
LOCUST VALLEY, NY  U.S.A.

Dr. Ronald Patten
DePaul University
CHICAGO, IL  U.S.A.
rpatten@depaul.edu

Dr. Ramón Ariel Quesada Garcia
Miami Dade College
MIAMI, FL, U.S.A.
ramonquesada@bellsouth.net

Dr. Anthony T. Sallustio
Iona College
NEW ROCHELLE, NY U.S.A.
asallustio@iona.edu